Home / Movie Albums / Bewakoofiyaan



Bewakoofiyaan is a 2014 Indian romantic comedy film directed by Nupur Asthana, written by Habib Faisal and produced by Aditya Chopra under the banner of Yash Raj Films. The film features Ayushmann Khurrana and Sonam Kapoor in lead roles with Rishi Kapoor in supporting role. Music of the film is composed by Raghu Dixit. While the Lyrics are penned by Anvita Dutt, Habib Faisal with Ayushmann Khurana & Rochak Kohli.

  1. O Heeriye Ayushmann Khurrana
  2. Aye Jigida Vishal Dadlini
  3. Rumaani Sa Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal
  4. Bewakoofiyaan Raghu Dixit
  5. Khamakhaan Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan
  6. Gulcharrey Aditi Singh Sharma, Benny Dayal

Check Also

O Heeriye – Bewakoofiyaan

O Heeriye 06 play pause   /  

Fb Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *