Home / Movie Albums / Gori Tere Pyaar Mein

Gori Tere Pyaar Mein

Gori Tere Pyaar Mein

Gori Tere Pyaar Mein is a 2013 Indian romantic comedy film written and directed by Punit Malhotra. Produced by Karan Johar under the banner of Dharma Productions, the film features Imran Khan and Kareena Kapoor Khan in pivotal roles. Music of the film is composed by Vishal-Shekhar. While the Lyrics are penned by Anvita Dutt Guptan, Kausar Munir and Kumaar.

  1. Moto Ghotalo Sukhwinder Singh, Sanah Moidutty
  2. Dil Duffer Shruti Pathak, Nitesh Kadam
  3. Naina Neeti Mohan, Kamal Khan
  4. Dhat Teri Ki Sanam Puri, Aditi Singh Sharma
  5. Chingam Chabake Shankar Mahadevan, Shalmali Kholgade
  6. Tooh Mika Singh, Mamta Sharma, Vishal Dadlani, Shruti Pathak

Check Also

Dhat Teri Ki (Remix) – Gori Tere Pyaar Mein

Dhat Teri Ki (Remix) 07 play pause   /  

Fb Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *