Home / Movie Albums / The Xpose

The Xpose

The Xpose

The Xpose is a 2014 musical-thriller film directed by Anant Mahadevan and produced by Vipin Reshammiya under the banner of HR Musik. The film stars Himesh Reshammiya alongside newcomers Sonali Raut and Zoya Afroz who appear in supporting roles, whilst Irrfan Khan makes a special appearance. Punjabi music artist Yo Yo Honey Singh also appears in the film playing a negative role. Music of the film is composed by Himesh Reshamiya. While Lyrics are Penned by Sameer, Kumaar and Shabbir Ahmed.

  1. Sheeshe Ka Samundar Ankit Tiwari
  2. Surroor Himesh Reshammiya, Honey Singh, Shalmali Kholgade
  3. Catch Me If You Can Himesh Reshammiya, Mika Singh, Mohit Chauhan, Neeti Mohan, Shalmali Kholgade, Shubhangi Tiwari
  4. Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara Himesh Reshammiya, Honey Singh
  5. Dard Dilo Ke Mohammad Irfan
  6. Ice Cream Khaungi Himesh Reshammiya, Honey Singh, Palak Muchhal

Check Also

Hai Apna Dil (Desi Remix) – The Xpose

Hai Apna Dil (Desi Remix) 14 play pause   /  

Fb Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *