Home / Movie Albums / Youngistaan



Youngistaan is a Bollywood film directed by Syed Ahmad Afzal released on 28 March 2014. It stars Jackky Bhagnani, Neha Sharma, Farooq Sheikh and Kayoze Irani in lead roles. The film is a love story set against the backdrop of Indian politics. Music of this film is composed by Sneha Khanwalkar, Shiraz Uppal & Jeet Ganguly. While lyrics are penned by Syed Ahmad Afzal, Jackky Bhagnani, Shakeel Sohail & Kausar Munir.

  1. Daata Di Diwani Rafaqat Ali Khan, Shiraz Uppal
  2. Mere Khuda Shiraz Uppal
  3. Tanki Hai Hum Apeksha Dandekar, Bhaven Dhanak, Hard Kaur, Mika Singh, Sneha Khanwalkar
  4. Suno Na Sangemarmar Arijit Singh

Check Also

Youngistaan Anthem (Remix) – Youngistaan

Youngistaan Anthem (Remix) 08 play pause   /  

Fb Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *